Sasural Simar Ka 2, 17th September 2022

In the current track, Chitra who desperately wants her son to get married to Mayakshi asks Reema to tell her where she hides her new daughter-in-law. She is constantly shouting at her and saying how dare she came back. Simar comes there and says Chachi Ji as I promise I brought my sister back before Navarati and solve this puzzle. Aarav comes there and says Simar is right she full filled her promise and also brought the truth of Rudra in front of everyone. The entire family is confused and could not able to understand what exactly happened and Chitra is laughing and says so what I don’t care but I will not accept her in this house, this time Badi Maa also agrees with her decision.

Sasural Simar Ka 2, Today’s Full Episode Written Update

And says Chitra is right Reema deceived us and we can’t accept her back and not even in the life of Vivaan. Reema apologises to her for her behaviour and says I am not the only one responsible for this. Rudra used black magic on me and made me do all these things and his sister is also a magician or devil. Reema kept saying trust me and please forgive me. Geetanjali Devi is confused and could not able to understand what to do but Chitra began laughing and clapping and says seriously black magic and all. Can you please tell me from where you both sisters get all these words and how beautifully build a story? She further says Badi Maa, does not believe in this and throws her out of the house. Reema asks Vivaan to trust her and says Rudra used black magic on me and my mind was completely blank please trust I really did not want to do this but he made me do this. She kept asking for 1 chance and Chitra asks Vivaan to not listen to her and do what his hearts want. On the other side, Reema says I just came back only for you, Rudra was about to kill me. Everyone gets shocked after hearing this but only Chitra is not believing in her. That’s all for today to know more, just be with us and we will return with the new update and the other updates of the serials.

Δ

Sasural Simar Ka 2  17th September 2022  Today s Full Episode Written Update  Geetanjali Devi Is Confused  - 32Sasural Simar Ka 2  17th September 2022  Today s Full Episode Written Update  Geetanjali Devi Is Confused  - 16