Dr. Viviana Leaving MAFS

On her social media account, Dr. Coles penned that “I have always been busy with my work commitments and many meaningful projects in both my personal and professional life. So I have chosen to aim more of that my energy or strength on new exciting chances to complete my mission to aid other people who are facing issues in their love relationships. I would not be coming back to the next season of Married at First Sight but I am so delighted for my seven seasons of the spontaneous Television series. I have the faith in the process of MAFS and in my co-workers that they will do their best

Married at First Sight Expert Dr. Viviana Left The Show? Reason

And I will further continue to wish all of the forthcoming contestants all the best. She concluded her post along with a video shooter after she has winded up her last scene for MARS. In the video, she stated that “It is a very sad and emotional day, but I am so delighted and grateful for this chance. I am so thankful to have been a part of this good process and also the part of putting the duos together in love and telling them to that how they can sustain their love life with their partners and how they live a long happy life and so on.”

Who is Dr. Viviana MAFS?

As part of the decision of Coles to ain on new chances, she is presently on a book tour in which she is promoting a new book titled “The 4 Intimacy Styles” The Key To Lasting Physical Intimacy”. The hearsay began to lay out among admirers of MAFS back in the month of March when spoilers started making rounds that Dr. Coles was leaving the show. Holec and Franklin will be the 9th and the 10th experts on the United States version of MAFS. The initial line-up of the experts consisted of Greg Epstein. Dr. Joseph Cilona, Dr. Pepper Schwartz, and Dr. Logan Levkoff. The show Married At First Sight is telecasted every Wednesday at around 08:00 PM ET on the channel Lifetime.

Δ

DETAILS  Why Is Dr Viviana Leaving MAFS  Married at First Sight Expert Left The Show  Reason Behind This Explained  - 57DETAILS  Why Is Dr Viviana Leaving MAFS  Married at First Sight Expert Left The Show  Reason Behind This Explained  - 75DETAILS  Why Is Dr Viviana Leaving MAFS  Married at First Sight Expert Left The Show  Reason Behind This Explained  - 67DETAILS  Why Is Dr Viviana Leaving MAFS  Married at First Sight Expert Left The Show  Reason Behind This Explained  - 51