What Illness Does Claudia Conserva Have?

Producer and actress, Claudia is widely identified for her works in Fuera de Control in the year 1999, Paris: Navidad Feliz released in the year 2012, Marron Glace, el regreso released in the year 1996, and Pollo en conserve released in the year 2004. On Monday, 27th June 2022, the TV presenter Claudia Conserva posted a post on her official Instagram account which is related to her prognosis. The Instagram post asserted that the actress had been recognized with breast cancer. The actress recounted the time when she went for a routine checkup which later asserted that she was sick. The posted a photo on her account in which she can see visiting the hospital.

Claudia Conserva Health & Treatment update

She was sitting in the room of the doctor. The actress asserts her prognosis through Instagram put up Conserva began the put-up by stating, “I am posting this picture on Friday, I was quite happy with my daily routine checkup, just as I usually do every year. A checkup, same as always that always comes out normal and fine and I have no record of anything.” After the daily routine checkup, a biopsy of the ganglion and the [email protected] have been finished that yielded the already mentioned results. She spoke, “Within a year everything is changed inside, and on the outside, my life has been changed in a day.” The actress obtained quite a few disclose of aids after disclosing that she has suffered from breast cancer. Several of her well-wishers are tensed about her health and are showing a deep concern for the well-being of the actress. The actress penned, “A week after my routine check-up, I have breast cancer. I have to mentally and physically prepare myself to fight this tough battle. It was unexpected, painful, surprising, and very tough. I will be absent from the screen until I got fine.”

Δ

DETAILS  What Illness Does Claudia Conserva Have  Is She Suffering From Breast Cancer  Reason Explained  - 56DETAILS  What Illness Does Claudia Conserva Have  Is She Suffering From Breast Cancer  Reason Explained  - 57DETAILS  What Illness Does Claudia Conserva Have  Is She Suffering From Breast Cancer  Reason Explained  - 28DETAILS  What Illness Does Claudia Conserva Have  Is She Suffering From Breast Cancer  Reason Explained  - 91